NFL Week 11 schedule: Cowboys vs Chiefs, dates, games, times

Week 11 of the 2021 NFL regular season kicks off with the New England Patriots and Atlanta Falcons in Thursday Night Football on November 18.

This week brings us many important matches on Sunday November 21including the Green Bay Packers vs. the Minnesota Vikings, the Cincinnati Bengals vs. the Las Vegas Raiders, the Pittsburgh Steelers vs. the Los Angeles Chargers and most exciting for us the Dallas Cowboys vs. Kansas City Chiefs.

Week 8 will conclude with the New York Giants and Tampa Bay Buccaneers during Monday Night Football on November 22.

Highlight of the week: Cowboys vs Chiefs

And in what is the highlight of the weekend, the Cowboys (7-2), take on the Kansas City Chiefs (6-4) on Sunday November 21 at Arrowhead Stadium, MO.

If we go back in time for a quick refresher, some of us will remember how such a game was. potential Super Bowl clash in the 2020 season, before Dak Prescott gets injured and everything changes quickly.

And while the Cowboys and Chiefs don’t give us the same feelings this season, we anticipate one hell of a matchup in Kansas City as the two teams are coming out of explosive offenses in week 10.

Dallas swallowed the Atlanta Falcons Sunday in a defeat 43-3 where their electric offense and defense visibly caught Atlanta off guard. Led by the quarterback Dak prescott who threw for two touchdowns and rushed for one in the rash, Dallas set a record for most points in a quarter, scoring 29 in the second period alone. At halftime, the Cowboys were already 36-3, reliving their biggest halftime lead since 1971.

The chefs come out of a 41-14 win against the Las Vegas Raiders, where their offense looked really good too; QB Patrick muhammad threw for five touchdowns (406 yards) lifting the Chiefs up 6-4.

While it must have been very enjoyable for the Cowboys to end their last game with such exquisite strength, we expect “American team”To feed off the momentum of this game as they head to Kansas City.

Let’s take a look at the Week 11 schedule and how it will unfold when it kicks off Thursday, November 18.

NFL Week 11 Schedule

Thursday, November 18

Patriots vs Falcons (8:20 p.m. ET / 5:20 p.m. PT)

Sunday 21 November

Saints vs Eagles (1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT)
Dolphins vs Jets (1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT)
Washington vs. Panthers (1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT)
Colts vs Bills (1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT)
Lions vs Browns (1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT)
49ers vs Jaguars (1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT)
Texans vs Titans (1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT)
Packers vs Vikings (1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT)
Ravens vs Bears (1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT)

Sunday end games

Bengals vs Raiders (4:05 p.m. ET / 1:05 p.m. PT)

Cowboys vs Chiefs (4:25 p.m. ET / 1:25 p.m. PT)
Cardinals vs Seahawks (4:25 p.m. ET / 1:25 p.m. PT)

Monday 22 Novemberr

Giants vs Bucs (8:15 p.m. ET / 5:15 p.m. PT)
Chargers vs Steelers (8:20 p.m. ET / 5:20 p.m. PT)

How to watch NFL games

Our guide on how to watch every NFL game of the 21-22 season.


Source link

Comments are closed.